Affordable, attainable solar power

Leadership Team

Summit Dishes 2015 10

J. Paul Eisenhuth, President & CEO

Paul Eisenhuth, who joined CEWA in Fall 2010, drives the organization’s corporate vision and day-to-day operations. He has more than 30 years of experience building businesses in the energy sector, the majority of which has been at the executive level in companies ranging from startups to large public corporations.

Paul has been an executive in several start-up businesses focused primarily on the energy sector.

Paul holds a bachelor’s degree in Physics with Merit from the U.S. Naval Academy, as well as an MBA from Lehigh University. He received graduate-level nuclear engineering and operations training from the U.S. Navy, and graduated with distinction from the Naval Command and Staff College of the Naval War College, a program of study in strategy, policy, decision-making and international operations.

John Fangman, Chief Technical Officer

John Fangman, who co-founded CEWA Technologies in April 2009, leads the design and implementation of the organization’s industrial-scale products. He is a practitioner of optics, a process development engineer and an expert in low-cost, high-volume manufacturing with experience at AT&T, Lucent, Agere, Bell Labs and other large domestic and international firms.

John holds 32 patents from previous work, and has two patents and one patent pending for his work at CEWA.

John holds a degree in Physics from Johns Hopkins University and a degree in Electrical Engineering with a minor in Mechanical Engineering from Drexel University. He is a senior member of the Society of Manufacturing Engineers, Robotics International and the Machine Vision Association, as well as a member of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers.

He has authored more than 100 papers.

Dr. Sudhakar Neti
Chairman of the Board of Directors & Technical Advisor

Dr. Sudhakar Neti, who co-founded CEWA Technologies in April 2009, brings the organization decades of experience in relevant fields, including optical instrumentation, thermodynamics, heat transfer and fluid flow in Newtonian and non-Newtonian fluids, bioengineering, polymer processing and solar energy. He is a Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics at Lehigh University and the Chair of the Thermal-Fluids Division in the university’s Department of Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics.

Dr. Sudhakar Neti is a widely recognized expert on thermal energy storage and solar heat transfer fluids.

Sudhakar is Co-Chair of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers’ Task Force on Energy Storage. He has also served as the Director of the U.S. Department of Energy-sponsored Industry Assessment Center at Lehigh and as a founding Co-Chair of the Lehigh Environmental Advisory Group.

Sudhakar holds a doctorate and master’s degree from the University of Kentucky, as well as a bachelor’s in Mechanical Engineering from Osmania University in India. He has been published in a wide range of journals, and has nurtured numerous students through their post-graduate and doctorate studies.